50 followers!

ImageWhoa! 50 followers :D. I’m really quite shocked at how responsive the wordpress community is as a whole. With so many awesome blogs out there, I’m really proud that people have chosen to follow little old me. So thank you!

“There are not enough hours in the day.” Is something I’ve really been feeling lately. the content that has been going up lately was pre-written. I was in the zone one day and ended up writing about 6000 words worth of articles. Recently I’ve really slacked off.

 

I’ve had so much freelance work, along with two businesses I’m building up that I simply haven’t had time. But that’s about to change, a month from somewhere is being bumped up to the top of my list of priorities. So sorry to those who left comments and have been seemingly ignored.

Thanks to everyone who has been following me, and will follow me in the future, love you guys!

Time to answer some comments!

8 thoughts on “50 followers!”

  1. Congrats! I’m glad I found this blog; you write a lot of great stuff.

    WordPress is probably one of the best online communities I’ve come across. I’m only sorry that I didn’t get involved sooner.

  2. Congratulations! Yes, this writing community on WordPress is brilliant – active, friendly, responsive, helpful. I’ve only been on it a short time and I feel right at home too 🙂

    1. It’s positively brilliant. I often recommend wordpress.com to people if they’re thinking of starting a blog but I can’t help but wonder if every community on here is as wonderful as the fiction one.

Your thoughts?

